RAJE - The Russian American Jewish Experience RAJE - The Russian American Jewish Experience. 

RAJE is an evolving organization committed to sparking Jewish life in Russian American society. We  are passionate about building a community that embraces Russian speaking Jews from all walks of life. 

The core of RAJE is our Fellowship Programming.
About RAJE
RAJE in the Headlines
SPRING 2016 Registration Now Open
ACTION Fellowship SPRING 2014 Registration Now Open
Europe-Israel Trips
Pictures
Donate
Our Staff
Rabbi Aryeh Katzin - Executive Director
Rabbi Aryeh Katzin
Executive Director
akatzin@rajeusa.com
646-732-4224
Rabbi Mordechai Tokarsky - executive Director
Rabbi Mordechai Tokarsky
National Director
mtokarsky@rajeusa.com
718-812-0779

Rabbi Reuven Ibragimov
Rabbi Reuven Ibragimov
reuven923@gmail.com
718 724 4590

Avigail Chazin
Director of Jewish Pride Fellowship
Avigail Chazin
avigail@rajeusa.com
347-628-6267
Esther Lamm
Esther Lamm
esther@rajeusa.com
Rabbi Dovid Goldshteyn
Rabbi Dovid Goldshteyn dgoldshteyn@rajeusa.com
718-687-0455

Ilya Bratman
Ilya Bratman
ilya@rajeusa.com
Ilana Chaskey - Jewish Educator
Ilana Chaskey
ilana@rajeusa.com
Levi Pine
Levi Pine
levi@rajeusa.com
718-473-2146

Rebecca Buyanovsky
Rebecca Buyanovsky
rebecca@rajeusa.com

Rachel jakob
Rachel Jakob
rachel@rajeusa.com

Mikhail Byalik
Mikhail Byalik
mikhail@rajeusa.com
917-517-3234

Yan Klats - Director of Advanced Leadership Program
Yan Klats
yan@rajeusa.com
917-513-104

Rabbi Tamir Zaltsman
Rabbi Tamir Zaltsman
tzaltsman@rajeusa.com
718-877-5226
Rabbi Reuven Chaskey - Director of Collegiate Outreach and Programming
Rabbi Reuven Chaskey
rchaskey@rajeusa.com